Treatment clinics
   Treatment Facilities

The treatment facilities are located throughout the 9 provinces of South Africa (see  map):
Gauteng | Kwazulu-Natal | Eastern Cape | Western Cape |
Northern Cape | Northwest Province | Free State |
Mpumalanga | Northern Province

Contact individual clinics for details on fees, bed availability, problems treated and prevention programmes offered. All telephone numbers require the country code +27 if you are dialing from outside South Africa.

 SANCA Directory of Services.
Gauteng Clinics
SANCA National Directorate .pdf
SANCA Central Rand .pdf
SANCA Eastern Gauteng .pdf
SANCA Greater Carletonville.pdf
SANCA Greater Heidelberg .pdf
SANCA Horizon.pdf
SANCA Johannesburg.pdf
SANCA Nishtara.pdf
SANCA Pretoria.pdf
SANCA Sitara.pdf
SANCA Thusong.pdf
SANCA Vaal Triangle.pdf
SANCA West Rand .pdf
Kwa Zulu Natal clinics
SANCA Durban.pdf
SANCA Nongoma.pdf
SANCA Northern Kwazulu .pdf
SANCA Pietermaritzburg .pdf
SANCA  Zululand.pdf
North West
SANCA Sanpark .pdf
Eastern Cape
SANCA  Port Elizabeth .pdf
SANCA Central E Cape.pdf
SANCA  Thembelitsha .pdf
Western Cape
SANCA Western Cape .pdf
SANCA George.pdf
Northern Cape
SANCA Northern Cape .pdf
SANCA Upington .pdf
Free State
SANCA Aurora .pdf
SANCA Goldfields .pdf
SANCA Sasolburg .pdf
SANCA Lowveld .pdf
SANCA Witbank.pdf
SANCA Mkhondo Alathia .pdf
SANCA  Far North .pdf

  SANCA Clinics - Map  
• Contact us for further information •